Contact Us!

To send comments or questions about this website, contact the webmaster by clicking on the "ellipses" in the following e-mail address:

If you would like to submit a suggestion to the AVAPL Executive Committee, click here:

Contact the AVAPL Executive Committee

Jody Rubenstein, President:

John McQuaid, President-Elect:

Mary Levenson, Past President:

Steve Cavicchia, Secretary:

Mary Beth Shea, Treasurer:

(In order to thwart spammers, clicking on the above e-mail links requires you to respond to a "challenge" before the e-mail address is revealed. You need to click on the underlined ellipses [...] to activate the link.)